A MIRACLE! & STAR MEDITATION.

10.11.2020 06:51

 

A MIRACLE! 

 

EARLY MORNING NOVEMBER 10TH, 2020. I WOKE TO A SOUND OF A SWITCH CLICKING.

 

I OPENED MY EYES AND SAW THAT MY LED-CROSS ABOVE MY ALTAR IN MY LIVING ROOM WAS ON!

 

THE ON/OFF SWITCH IS BEHIND THE PICTURE OF ”THE CHRIST WHO OPENS HIS EYES”.

 

THE TIME WAS 05:45, THE TIME I WAS BORN FOR 54 YEARS AGO.

 
 

I WAS TALKING ABOUT STAR "DENEB" IN A CONSULTATION YESTERDAY.

 

Deneb (Alpha Cygni) - Revelation

 

This star has the ability to create in people deeper inspired states, and

awareness of the teachings of masters. 

There may be an enhancement of the

channeling process with connection to non-physical beings of light, assistance

and love. 

Pranayama yoga and various martial arts are enhanced with this

essence / star energy as are other practices that focus on breathing and energy generation.

 

Information, energy transference, and integration of focused thoughts are

enhanced by this star.

 

Source: Starlight elixirs and Cosmic vibrational healing.

 
 

 

PLEASE, REMEMBER THAT I AM NOT A CHURCH GOER, BUT I AM A FAITH HEALER. I CONNECT WITH EARTH MOTHER, MY ANGEL WITHIN AND THE STAR-TEACHERS EVERY MORNING.