A powerfull dreamtime visitation för 10 days ago + star coordinates 2012.

30.10.2020 11:53

My thoughts during this autumn 2020 have mostly been connected on my physical survival and work, that is why I was very surprised and taken by the visit of a very powerful being in Dreamtime for almost 2 weeks ago (Oct 19). 

 

Some dreams you simply cannot just shake of your mind. This was as powerful as "the Angel dream" when I was 13 years old!

 

In the dream: When the Light of the being connected with my consciousness I humbly asked him: "WHY SO MAGNIFICENT BEING CONTACTS ME?" I received only the name telepathically and then I understood that there is a connection.

 

It wasn´t easy to find information from the internet about him, because most spiritual and cosmic information have been soiled by contaminated souls and evil tricksters. But finally I found what I was looking for!

 

 Commander HATONN by Birgitte and Peter Christiansen:

 

"HATONN IS A COMMANDER OF A HUGE INTERGALACTIC FLEET AND HE IS ALSO A DIRECTOR OF ALL COMMUNICATIONS BETWEEN EARTH IN CHARGE OF THE EARTH CHANGES.

 

HATONN IS A VERY LOFTY CONSCIOUSNESS, DEVELOPED IN VARIOUS EVOLUTIONS AND WORLDS, WE CAN NOT COMPREHEND MUCH OF THIS SUPER INTELLIGENCE AND TECHNOLOGY HE REPRESENTS."

 
 

2012: I received star coordinates with my pendulum. I used the SKYVIEW program to find the place in the sky. The place in HYDRA-constellation.