Psychic readings: Crystall skull message-video and Star energy for cosmic contacts. 1 & 2 = 100 kr.

14.03.2022 12:44

Please do notice that in this reading there is no Sirius Star Seed info, I am trying to reduce writing.

 

I HAVE BEEN USING PENDULUM FOR 30 YEARS. 

 

1) VIDEO:

I CAN LOOK WITH MY PENDULUM WHICH CRYSTAL SKULL MESSAGE IS SUITABLE FOR YOU RIGHT NOW. YOU WILL RECEIVE THE INFO AS A VIDEO. I SEND YOU A PERSONAL YOUTUBE-LINK.

 

2) TEXT:

I CAN ALSO CHECK WHICH STAR IS BENEFICIAL FOR YOU TO MEDITATE ON or TO RECEIVE HEALING AND TELEPATHIC INSPIRATION / INFORMATION FROM. 

The star information comes from the ascended master HILARION and will be added to your Crystal skull-video link.

 

I charge only 100 kr for this work so that even unemployed can afford it. You can pay with Paypal to atonworks@hotmail.com

or Swish 076-206 7110. 

CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL AFTER YOU HAVE PAID!! Thanks!