THE ASTEROID DAY & LUCID DREAMING

29.06.2019 06:33

 

Dream interpretation & keeping a dream diary have been my hobbies since the beginning of the 80s.

 

About 12 years later I experienced an exhilarating spiritual opening when I was married and started a new meditation: Basic Grounding Meditation from the book Ask Your Angels which I was spiritually guided to buy from New York.

 

This is my lucid dream from 1992. For me this dream was extremely powerfull and it has had a huge effect on my life and living.

 

In this dream I was flying in space with somebody. I could not see the vehicle I was in or the person I was with but I had a feeling that I was accompanied by a male person/being. I felt very secure with him.


 

It was like a fantastic guided tour in space! We changed places effortlessly amongst billions of stars and planets!

We took a closer look at the Earth's moon and checked out it's surface and it's many impact craters.


 

Our next stop would the Earth, we howered above the planet. He showed me a deeper picture of the Earth's crust.  I
received enhanced vision and I could see underneath the soil. There they were, also very many impact craters!


 

My guide said: "The Earth has experienced many asteroid impacts during it's evolution. These impacts have strongly affected her climate and have caused many natural disasters.

 

This will happen even during your life time, but do not be afraid, we will come and get you when the time is right.

The Earth has A TWIN PLANET"

 

 

"The more we learn about asteroid impacts, the clearer it became that the human race has been living on borrowed time," remarked Brian May from The Asteroid Day.

 

MASTER HILARION / "STARLIGHT ELIXIRS AND COSMIC VIBRATIONAL HEALING:

"SHOULD THERE BE MASSIVE DESTRUCTION OR CATACLYSM ON EARTH, THIS ......PLANET WILL MOST LIKELY BE CHOSEN AS THE PLACE TO TAKE EARTH PEOPLE TO". Continue reading.

 
 

 2022 asteroid  explosion över Grönland!

 

 

2019: NASA to build telescope for detecting asteroids that threaten Earth

 

Defense preparations Initiated as Apophis 'God of Chaos' Approaches Earth

 

2019: Russian space agency plans to place telescopes to Moon to track dangerous asteroids!

 

2020: "Apophis T–9 Years" the Science of Planetary Defense workshop in France.

 

2020: Scientists discover 24 'superhabitable' planets with conditions that are better for life than Earth!

 

2021: U S government heightens asteroid impact preparedness plans

 

2021: Hypothetical NASA Asteroid Exercise Destroys Europe

 

2022: NASA to Crash 'Armageddon' Style Rocket into Asteroid to Save Earth From a Devastating Impact

 

NASA / DART